VicOne領航 守護車用資安

以專業堅實的汽車安全情報協防大規模聯網汽車的網路安全,VicOne的資安方案協助汽車製造商和Tier 1供應商抵禦不斷進化的威脅並且符合最新的規範。

關於VicOne

VicOne 的願景是保護未來車輛的聯網安全,為汽車產業各種廣泛的需求,提供所需的網路安全軟體和服務。VicOne的產品及解決方案都是針對汽車製造商(OEMs)和Tier 1供應商的嚴謹需求而設計,並將未來車輛一些特別需求的安全性以及可擴充性完整考慮其中。作為趨勢科技的子公司,VicOne 承襲趨勢科技累積30 多年紮實的網路安全基礎及產業經驗,提供專業的汽車保護和深入的安全洞察,為我們的客戶打造安全又智能的汽車。

VicOne與眾不同

預見汽車未來 打造前瞻資安方案

專業資安情報

VicOne 延續趨勢科技 30 年來的威脅研究、知識和創新技術成為值得信賴的全球汽車網路安全領導者。

洞見汽車安全

VicOne 為汽車行業提供前瞻又可靠的解決方案,因應客戶未來的資安需求建立堅實的安全防護。

策略合作夥伴

VicOne 的合作夥伴計劃為汽車製造商(OEMs) 和Tier 1供應商提供網路安全相關的策略,並致力於減少新標準和法規帶來的負擔。

為什麼選擇 VicOne?

我們的團隊

認識我們的資安專家

Max Cheng - Chief Executive Officer

鄭奕立 (Max Cheng)

執行長

Max是一名全球公認的網路資安專家,擁有超過 20 年的業界資歷。目前是VicOne 執行長,並身兼趨勢科技核心技術研發技術長與資訊長兩項職務。

Edward Tsai - Vice President of Strategic Partnership

蔡木本 (Edward Tsai)

戰略夥伴關係副總裁

Edward在趨勢科技成功帶領開發了消費型的資安產品,包括旗艦產品 Virus Buster 與 PC-cillin。在VicOne,他帶領 AMEA 業務開發和行銷團隊,致力於開發新的商業機會並提升汽車產業的品牌影響力。

Ziv Chang - Vice President of Automotive CyberThreat Research Lab

張裕敏 (Ziv Chang)

汽車網路威脅研究副總裁

Ziv將其數十年的網路安全專業知識和研究專長投注到汽車領域。他的主要研究領域包括 APT 組織、SCADA/5G/汽車漏洞、駭客攻擊和防禦技術、數位鑑識 (digital forensics) 和暗網。

Pender Chang - Vice President of Research and Development

張耀堂 (Pender Chang)

研發副總裁

Pender帶領全球研發團隊開發 VicOne 雲端平台和車載安全解決方案,為OEM 和供應商確立了汽車網路安全的新標準。

Get to Know Us Better

參與的業界活動

歡迎來認識VicOne 了解更多汽車資安的發展趨勢

WCX全球汽車年會2024

2024年4月16日 - 2024年4月18日

底特律會議中心 - 亨廷頓廣場, 美國

VicOne 很高興再次參加 SAE International 主辦的 WCX(全球汽車年會)的一部分。 這個為期三天的活動將聚集數千位工程師、管理者、供應商、學者和研發專業人士,共同討論當今的挑戰並建立強大的關係以推動汽車產業向前發展。

Amadou Kane,VicOne資深解決方案架構師,於台灣時間4月17日上午2:30有主題為「保護軟件定義的未來」的演講。他的演講內容將探討軟件定義車輛(SDVs)中潛在的漏洞以及在廣泛且不斷變化的威脅環境中保護它們所需的網路安全措施。

另外也不要錯過VicOne 車用資安專家 Numaan Huq 於台灣時間 4 月 17 日晚上 11:00 發表題為「汽車數據生態系統:機會、貨幣化和網路安全威脅」的專題演講。 本次會議將深入探討資料隱私和安全考量因素,隨著汽車產業轉向以數據資料為中心的未來,這對於重塑連網汽車至關重要。

立即報名參加 WCX 2024,與工程界和互聯汽車產業一同面對移動領域最大的挑戰和機會(包括汽車網路安全)。

Start: 4/16/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/18/2024 12:00:00 AM
預約會議

網路研討會 – 下一代車輛風險管理:從自動漏洞偵測到動態 TARA 流程

2024年4月17日

晚上11:00pm (CST) | 線上研討會

隨著汽車產業邁向充滿先進電子系統和高度互聯性的未來,保護車輛及其零件免遭受新漏洞的挑戰變得前所未有的嚴峻。

網路研討會將獨家介紹 Dynamic-TARA 來探索車輛安全的未來。Dynamic-TARA 是一種創新的自動化流程,主要是將漏洞偵測轉變為全面的威脅分析以及風險評估策略,推動車輛風險管理進入新時代。

在本次會議中,您將深入了解開創性的工具和方法,這些工具和方法不僅能夠以無與倫比的速度和精度發現風險,而且還為車廠製造商和產業利益相關者提供能預先消除潛在威脅的知識。 準備好提升您的風險管理策略,並在快速發展的汽車領域確保競爭優勢。

立即預約席位,共同塑造汽車安全的未來。 不要錯過這個重新定義我們如何保護我們的車輛免受明天威脅的機會。歡迎報名參加

Start: 4/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
預約會議

韓國世界電動汽車大會暨展覽會 (EVS37)

2024年4月23日 - 2024年4月26日

COEX國際會展中心, 首爾, 韓國

汽車網路安全專家VicOne將參加4月在韓國首爾舉行的EVS37,介紹我們全新的下一代VSOC解決方案,協助車廠VSOC團隊把攻擊脈絡看得更清楚,並即時、精準、快速追蹤。同時亦展示智慧座艙保護解決方案,為車內資料隱私提供網路安全保護;VicOne將為汽車用戶提供安全的、更高水準的車載資訊娛樂體驗。

當前的VSOC平台存在無法為車輛提供充分保護的限制。VicOne的xNexus符合UNR155要求,可以幫助VSOC團隊清晰地檢測惡意攻擊,並以更簡化的方式獲取可操作的情報。VicOne智慧座艙保護解決方案旨在保護車主的個人資料隱私。 隨著連網汽車的進步以及對個人化駕駛艙體驗的需求,導航和地圖等車載應用程式和服務顯著增加。 因此,車內IVI系統中的個人識別資訊的安全也必須受到保護。 即使是 OEM 行動應用程式中的個人資料安全也需要受到保護,免受威脅和破壞。

VicOne攤位位於C棟#C1223。 歡迎參觀我們的展位,了解更多汽車網路安全的解決方案,探索下一代 VSOC 解決方案,並觀看我們智慧座艙保護解決方案的現場示範。

Start: 4/23/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/26/2024 12:00:00 AM
預約會議

第三屆電動車充電基礎設施年度高峰會(Charging Infrastructure for Electric Vehicles Summit)

2024年5月16日 - 2024年5月17日

慕尼黑, 德國

VicOne非常榮幸參加第三屆電動車充電基礎設施年度高峰會。 這次為期兩天的活動將討論強大的電網整合和容量、電池性能和網路安全,以及對於推動電動車 (EV) 廣泛採用至關重要的許多其他重要問題。

VicOne 網路安全解決方案架構師 Gregor Knappik 將介紹案例研究「從網路安全風暴中守護電動車充電基礎設施的未來」,該研究深入探討了保護關鍵電動車充電系統的實用且面向未來的方法。 他的會議將於 5 月 16 日下午 5:00 (中歐時間)舉行。

記得報名參與這個活動,進一步發現並瞭解網路安全在保護電動車的未來以及整個電動車充電基礎設施方面的關鍵作用。

了解更多

Start: 5/16/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 5/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
預約會議

2024年橫濱汽車工程博覽會 (Automotive Engineering Exposition 2024 Yokohama)

2024年5月22日 - 2024年5月24日

Pacifico 橫濱市, 神奈川縣, 日本

VicOne 很榮幸參加 2024 年橫濱汽車工程博覽會,和與會工程師和研究人員齊聚一堂,一起討論和體驗汽車、電子、測試和測量設備、資訊和軟體以及物流和運輸行業的最新發展。

我們的展位 是342 號,歡迎來展位看我們展示VicOne全方位的車用網路安全產品與解決方案,包括 xNexus、xCarbon(將與英業達一起演示)、xZETA 和智慧座艙保護(將與 P3 一起演示)。

這趟發現VicOne如何支援車廠製造商OEM 和一級供應商的車用網路安全之旅,可進一步探索提供車用資安的解決方案如何確保車輛組件的完全可視性和完整性。 不要錯過這個機會,我們在會場等您光臨,看我們的專家分享不斷發展的汽車網路安全格局以及寶貴見解。

了解更多

Start: 5/22/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 5/24/2024 12:00:00 AM
預約會議
活動列表

VicOne新聞與觀點

深入瞭解汽車網路安全
閱讀最新報告

馬上體驗更先進的汽車網路安全防護

預約專人展示

VicOne Leads the Way Toward Automotive Cybersecurity

Equipped with proven automotive threat intelligence to support large-scale connected car deployments, VicOne delivers cybersecurity solutions that support OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers in their defense against evolving threats and their compliance journey with new regulations.

What We Do

With a vision to secure the vehicles of tomorrow, VicOne delivers a broad portfolio of cybersecurity software and services for the automotive industry. Purpose-built to address the rigorous needs of automotive manufacturers and suppliers, VicOne solutions are designed to secure and scale with the specialized demands of the modern vehicle. As a Trend Micro subsidiary, VicOne is powered by a solid foundation in cybersecurity drawn from Trend Micro’s 30+ years in the industry, delivering unparalleled automotive protection and deep security insights that enable our customers to build secure as well as smart vehicles.

What Sets Us Apart

Utilize Cybersecurity Solutions Driven by Automotive Foresight

Threat Intelligence

VicOne leverages Trend Micro’s 30+ years of research, expertise, and innovation as a trusted global leader in cybersecurity.

Automotive Foresight

VicOne provides top-of-the-line solutions that organizations can trust for robust and future-ready cybersecurity coverage tailored for the automotive industry.

Strategic Partnerships

VicOne’s partnership program supports OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers in rolling out a cybersecurity strategy, and helps ease their burden in complying with new standards and regulations.

Why VicOne?

Our Team

Meet Our Experts and Leaders in Cybersecurity

Max Cheng - Chief Executive Officer

Max Cheng

Chief Executive Officer

Max Cheng is a globally renowned cybersecurity expert with over 20 years of experience. He is Trend Micro’s Chief Technology Officer of Core Technology R&D and Chief Information Officer of Information Service and Security.

Edward Tsai - Vice President of Strategic Partnership

Edward Tsai

Vice President of Strategic Partnership

Edward Tsai spearheaded the development of successful consumer products at Trend Micro, including its flagship product Virus Buster or PC-cillin. At VicOne, he leads the AMEA Business Development and Marketing teams to identify new opportunities and expand the brand presence within the automotive industry.

Ziv Chang - Vice President of Automotive CyberThreat Research Lab

Ziv Chang

Vice President of Automotive CyberThreat Research Lab

Ziv Chang brings decades of cybersecurity expertise and research specialization into the automotive industry. His main areas of research include APT groups, SCADA/5G/automotive vulnerabilities, hacker attack and defense technologies, digital forensics, and darknets.

Pender Chang - Vice President of Research and Development

Pender Chang

Vice President of Research and Development

Pender Chang leads a global team in developing the VicOne cloud platform and in-vehicle security solutions — defining a new standard of automotive cybersecurity solutions for OEMs and suppliers in the automotive industry.

Get to Know Us Better

Where You Can Meet Us

Join Us at These Industry Events

WCX 2024

April 16 - 18, 2024

Huntington Place, Detroit, Michigan, USA

VicOne is delighted to once again be part of SAE International’s WCX (World Congress Experience). This three-day event will gather thousands of engineers, executives, suppliers, academics, and R&D professionals to discuss today’s challenges and build powerful relationships to move the mobility industry forward.

Don’t miss the presentation by Numaan Huq, Senior Threat Researcher at Trend Micro and VicOne, titled “The Automotive Data Ecosystem: Opportunities, Monetization, and Cybersecurity Threats,” on April 17 at 11:00 a.m. EDT. This session will delve into the data privacy and security considerations that will be pivotal in reshaping connected vehicles as the automotive industry shifts toward a data-centric future.

Amadou Kane, Senior Solution Architect at VicOne, will also be presenting on April 16, 2:30 p.m. EDT. His session, titled "Securing a Software-Defined Future," will tackle potential vulnerabilities in software-defined vehicles (SDVs) and the cybersecurity measures needed to protect them amid a broad and ever-changing threat landscape.

Register now to be part of WCX 2024 and be ready to take on mobility’s biggest challenges and opportunities — automotive cybersecurity included — with the engineering community and the connected car industry.

Start: 4/16/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/18/2024 12:00:00 AM
Book a Meeting

Webinar – Next-Level Vehicle Risk Management: From Automated Vulnerability Detection to Dynamic-TARA Process

April 17, 2024

4:00 p.m. CEST | Online

Join us for this groundbreaking webinar to be presented by Gregor Knappik, Cybersecurity Solutions Architect at VicOne, and Gerhard Steininger, Founding Partner at itemis Consulting.

As the automotive industry races toward a future filled with advanced electronic systems and increased connectivity, the challenge of safeguarding vehicles and their components against emerging vulnerabilities has never been more critical.

Discover the future of vehicle security with our exclusive introduction to Dynamic-TARA, an innovative, automated process designed to transform vulnerability detection into a comprehensive threat analysis and risk assessment strategy, propelling vehicle risk management into a new era.

In this session, you'll gain insights into pioneering tools and methodologies that promise to not only spot risks with unparalleled speed and precision but also equip manufacturers and industry stakeholders with the knowledge to preemptively neutralize potential threats. Prepare to elevate your risk management strategies and secure a competitive edge in the fast-evolving automotive landscape.

Reserve your spot now and be part of shaping the future of automotive safety. Don't miss this opportunity to redefine how we protect our vehicles from tomorrow's threats today.

Register Now

Start: 4/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
Book a Meeting

EVS37

April 23 - 26, 2024

COEX, Seoul, South Korea

VicOne is proud to join the 37th International Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition, aka EVS37. At this event, we will be showcasing our next-gen VSOC platform, xNexus, which helps VSOC teams see better insights to protect vehicles against threats. We will also be demoing our Smart Cockpit Protection solutions, which provide cybersecurity protection for in-vehicle data privacy and delivers a secure, next-level in-vehicle infotainment experience to car users.

Today’s VSOC platforms have limitations that can’t provide sufficient protection to vehicles. VicOne’s xNexus, on the other hand, facilitates compliance with UN R155 requirements and helps VSOC teams detect clearly malicious attacks and get actionable intelligence in a more streamlined manner. Meanwhile, VicOne’s Smart Cockpit Protection solutions protect the personal data privacy of car owners. With the advancements in connected cars, the demand for personalized cockpit experiences and in-car applications and services has increased significantly. Consequently, the security of personally identifiable information (PII) in in-vehicle infotainment (IVI) systems must also be guarded, and personal data in car companion apps needs to be protected from threats and breaches as well.

Visit VicOne’s booth in COEX Hall C, No. C1223, to learn more about xNexus, Smart Cockpit Protection, and our other automotive cybersecurity innovations.

Start: 4/23/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 4/26/2024 12:00:00 AM
Book a Meeting

3rd Annual Charging Infrastructure for Electric Vehicles Summit

May 16 - 17, 2024

Munich, Germany

VicOne proudly joins the 3rd Annual Charging Infrastructure for Electric Vehicles Summit. This two-day event tackles robust power grid integration and capacity, battery performance, and cybersecurity, among many other important issues crucial for advancing the widespread adoption of electric vehicles (EVs).

Gregor Knappik, Cybersecurity Solution Architect at VicOne, will present the case study “Safeguarding the Future of EV Charging Infrastructure From Cybersecurity Storms,” which delves into practical and future-proof approaches to protecting critical EV charging systems. His session will be held on May 16 at 5:00 p.m. CET.

Secure your participation in this event and discover the pivotal role of cybersecurity in safeguarding not only the future of EVs but also the entire EV charging infrastructure.

Register Now

Start: 5/16/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 5/17/2024 12:00:00 AM
Book a Meeting

Automotive Engineering Exposition 2024 Yokohama

May 22 - 24, 2024

Pacifico Yokohama, Yokohama, Japan

VicOne is proud to join Automotive Engineering Exposition 2024 Yokohama — where engineers and researchers will convene to discuss and experience the latest developments in the automobile, electronic, test and measurement equipment, information and software, and logistics and transportation industries.

Visit us at booth 342 as we showcase our comprehensive cybersecurity products and solutions, including xNexus, xCarbon (to be demoed with Inventec), xZETA, and Smart Cockpit Protection (to be demoed with P3).

Discover how we support the cybersecurity journey of OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers, providing specialized solutions to ensure full visibility and ownership over vehicle components. Don't miss this opportunity to connect with our experts and gain valuable insights into the evolving landscape of automotive cybersecurity.

Register Now

Start: 5/22/2024 12:00:00 AM
End: 5/24/2024 12:00:00 AM
Book a Meeting
View All Events

Our News and Views

Gain Insights Into Automotive Cybersecurity
Visit Our Blog

Accelerate Your Automotive Cybersecurity Journey Today

Contact Us